Testimonials

 

Just had a healing with Mona. Had terrible lower back pain for 4 days Went to the chiropractor 2 times and still no relief. Mona asked me if I had felt isolated recently. I did have an incident with a friend about 3 weeks before that did make me feel isolated and not heard and it really affected me emotionally for 2 weeks. The pain in my back was from this. She worked on my back and I could feel the tension in the back get less and less. Then she said, here comes the heat and I could feel the heat in my lower back. Finally moved the rest of the pain up the back and out. It’s so amazing how she can target exactly what causes the issue and remove it from the body. A truly amazing healer.

 

Mona,

Celeste continues to show improvement after your sessions, she expressed that she could breathe much better after the most recent session and felt her back ‘pop’ at school the following day.

Thank you!

 

Dear Mona,

I was really drawn to you through the Darius show. I am so happy that I followed my guidance cause I experienced some profound expansion through my heart and connection to my son in spirit. I want to share the confirmation that I received form my first session with you.
My heart was darkened with deep sentimental sadness after experiencing 4 major losses in the time frame of 6 years..My mother and brother passed, I went through a divorce and the deepest pain was when my oldest son Adam passed at the young age of 17 years old. Adam came through while you were sending your beautiful healing energy to my heart space. You said Adam was holding me up in the middle of Wildflowers as I was feeling the high vibration of Heaven! It was quit profound as my body was vibrating very high something I will never forget. I have never felt such a tremendous shift as the deep sadness lifted and the weight on my back and shoulders were gone. My heart felt so much freer!
My birthday was January 16th and I had booked another healing session with Mona the day after for I felt I needed a bit more love sent my way. Every birthday I always invite Adam in to share with me on my special day. I said Adam, I know you are with me but I would love some flowers today, As he often does. We have always shared a very deep love and connection on earth and the past 20 years since he has been in spirit. On this birthday it was quit emotional.. My dear friend Robin came to work and surprised me and brought me a beautiful bouquet of flowers! They were a combination of orange tulips and purple irises. She literally said to me, I could not decide which flowers to buy you so I asked Adam. I was overwhelmed with emotion, The flowers were so beautiful. All I could do was hug her and cry. I was getting off early that day so right before I was getting ready to leave, something miraculous happened..
Koen, a very special 5 year old who just adores me and we have a very special connection knew it was going to be my birthday. I saw his parents and his little brother Joel the day before. As mentioned I was getting ready to leave and the door opens and in comes the family and Koen just looks at me with such a huge smile on his face. He walked over to me and out from behind his back he gave me a bouquet of Wildflowers!!!
Omg!!! I was overwhelmed with emotion and I just gave Koen the biggest hug and kiss ever…Koen was over come with pure joy to give them to me and a card to go with it. That moment meant every thing to me cause my son Adam came through and used Koen to delivery the most amazing gift ever, yes, Wildflowers! But most of all, the pure unconditional love and divine connection from a mother and son. There isn’t anything Adam will not do for me.. LOVE NEVER DIES
Even though Adam continues to support me he still never seises to amaze me and I must admit, I sure do love his gifts he surrounds me with.
Koen’s parents have no clue even about Adam but I will have to share the story with them.

All my love and continued support,

Loretta

Lake Tahoe

 

Fifteen years ago I was diagnosed with a hiatal hernia and GERD, a painful acid condition in my stomach. Over the years I actually got an ulcer on my esophagus from acid coming up from my stomach at night as I slept on my side, it just sat there and ate a hole in the tissue. This made it very difficult and painful to eat. Over time scar tissue developed and it became a stricture that would close up and prevent food from descending, actually going into retroperistalsis sending the food back up. I would have to drink water to get it to go back down and push (painful!) thru the stricture so it could go into the stomach. This went on for the last 15 years and nothing I did or any change of diet that I tried helped or relieved the issue.

One energy session with Mona and everything was GONE!!! Two days ago I ate pizza and there was not only no acid but I didn’t need to drink anything to get it to go down properly!! I can eat anything now and everything works like it did when I was in my 20s!!! The stricture is totally gone! The acid reflux is totally gone!! The hiatal hernia is gone!!! I am finally free to eat like a normal person!!

Tears of gratitude to Mona!!
– Victoria

 

I had my reading with Mona and during the phone consult, spirit kept telling her I needed to go to my local book store. It came up several times. Later that day I decided to go into town. I stopped for lunch and I was debating to go by the bookstore. I parked my car and in front of me where my numbers written on a temporary license plate of a new car. These numbers have always confirmed my thoughts when I am looking for direction. With that confirmation, I was off to a small book store I had remembered passing by while exploring this new town I had moved to 3 months before.

I get to the bookstore and it is called, “The Next Chapter”. I laughed how appropriate. As this is a new chapter in my life. I giggled! I went inside and their was a women who greeted me with a big smile. As we began talking, she was from the state I had just moved from. It was also where her husband went to college and his best friend is an acquaintance of two of my friends. I even know his friends wife who was a client of one of my clients. What a small world!!! One thing led to another and we chatted for hours. We ended up going out to dinner.

Needless to say we have become friends. I am blessed to have met such a nice family. I have spent time with them, their daughter and their grandchildren on several occasions where we have shared many laughs!

Dar Bellissimo
Capital Avenues

 

“That was incredible!!! I blew “Love” into my ball and when I put into my heart, I heard a lot of angelic voices say aloud “love love love love” over and over. It was the most AMAZING feeling! Thank you Mona!!” *
– Karen in NYC

 

“Hi Darius and Mona thank you so much for this amazingly informative and value-adding call. I felt a beautiful warmth around my heart space. I am grateful for making a heart connection.” *
– Julie in Johannesburg

 

“Hello Darius, thank you for bringing us Mona Delfino! She is The Quantum Shaman! What a powerful healing capacity, energy is her friend. I know she wants to Shamanize the Humanity and I am a living proof of that. I feel healed, empowered, enlightened after my sessions with her. Love you Mona!” *
– Maria in Paris

 

“Mona is AMAZING! She removed all those racy worry thoughts with her magical ways. Something keeps coming up for me which I know has come up for me to connect with others with a different strategy other than struggle. I LOVE Mona. Thank you Darius.”
– Hilary in NY

 

I have just received my phone session with Mona and I have to share my utter amazement! I was really, really struggling and within 20 minutes, Mona has literally changed it all! She honed right in, got right to it, and I am just amazed! She immediately knew events, patterns, and how/where it was affecting my body and life. She did her thing and I felt it all very powerfully! My entire body feels quite different and even my troublesome eyesight is now absolutely bright and clear! This session was so powerful, the effects so dramatic, that I just had to let you know. And, most importantly, the session was fun! Mona was so friendly and real, she put me immediately at ease! I feel that I just received a bonafide “part-the-clouds, sun-bursting-forth, glory-hallelujah” of a session and I’m ever so grateful! Please thank your wife for so generously recommending Mona and let her know that I most happily underline, highlight, and triple exclamation point her recommendation!!!

– C.H.

 

This is Cherie Barazandeh again. Darius’ wife. Thank you for reading this message.

It’s Sunday 11/27 just after Thanksgiving.

I wanted to share some 1-month updates from my 1-on-1 session with Mona Delfino.

If you’ve lost a loved one or just understand energy – you know holidays can be challenging. After losing my mom the holidays had been very hard. But after Mona’s session, I am still feeling the freedom and peace I wrote about in my first email.

You might remember that during my 1-on-1, Mona was able to tell me things about myself that she couldn’t possibly have known unless she was truly reading my energy and in tune with my spirit. She found substantial energy blocks in my adrenal glands, thyroid, stomach, throat and lymphatic symptoms. And you might also remember that as she was clearing them…I could see flashes of light like lightning surges.

She found many of my blocks were from past life traumas that were still affecting me today and holding me back from being the person I was actually meant to be.

Since the session, I’ve felt way more relaxed and at peace.
And even almost 1 month I still feel more ‘peaceful’ and at ease.
And much more open and free…
And ‘yes’ Darius still senses a big shift in my energy!
You can read all about what she did for me right here>>
You won’t be disappointed… I know I am still blown away by it all.
Mona is fabulous and it still feels amazing!

Blessings to you,

– Cherie Barazandeh

 

This is Cherie Barazandeh, Darius’ wife, I usually don’t write y’all but I just couldn’t keep silent on this.

Yesterday, I had the distinct pleasure of connecting with Mona Delfino. You see I had booked an energy session with her as I had been feeling rather overwhelmed, stressed and holding a lot of fear and sadness from the death of my parents. I felt it was bubbling over and affecting how I was as a wife, mother, friend, colleague and person.

Mona, was able to tell me things about myself that she couldn’t possibly have known unless she was truly reading my energy and in tune with my spirit. She found blockages in my adrenal glands, thyroid, stomach, throat and lymphatic system. As she was clearing them I could see flashes of light like lighting surges. She found many of my blocks were from past life traumas that were still affecting me today and holding me back from being the person I was actually meant to be.

So I’m now 24 hours out from my call with Mona and I have to say as a person I feel so much more relaxed and at peace. Things that I was, up until my call with Mona, letting get under my skin and affecting how I viewed the world now don’t seem to be that big of a deal for me anymore. I feel so much more open and free. Even my husband, Darius, says he can sense a shift in my energy.

I implore you, if you are looking for a top notch energy medicine practitioner, please don’t look any further. Book your session with Mona today. You won’t be disappointed. She is in one word fabulous.

Mona discovered 3 balls of lower energy and negative emotions in various parts of my body. One was in the back of my head. It begin in 2013 when my mother in law passed away. Another was in my intestines that I have carried since I was a little boy. As soon as Mona started working I felt heat and tingles. She cleared away all the blockages. She told me I would feel more excited about the future, have less worry and would feel deep joy.

Results:Its truly ASTOUNDING! I literally feel like a totally different person but still me! I can’t remember ever feeling so free and connected. I was starting to feel stuck and sometimes dreaded new opportunities and situations. Right now I feel like a ‘dark cloud’ has been pulled off me and its getting stronger and stronger each day. Plus my hip which used to hurt in the morning has not bothered me AT ALL! I know I was carrying a ‘burden’ there too!
Mona is simply incredible. I cannot recommend her enough!

– Darius M. Barazandeh
Host You Wealth Revolution

 

I want to thank you so much for your help. I was in a lot of pain with flu-like and intestinal issues. You were able to fit me in your schedule and I deeply appreciate it. Shortly after our session, I was able to fall asleep for about an hour for the first time all day even though I was exhausted from vomiting, diarrhea, and a fever. You found that my issue was really bladder and kidney infection. I followed your instructions by taking hot apple cider vinegar baths for 3 days, resting, etc. What really was amazing was that when I woke up from my nap right after our session, the pain had diminished to almost no pain at all. My fever disappeared the next morning and it just got better each day. The fourth day I felt normal again. Thank you so much for using your healing powers to help those of us who haven’t been able to always get it by ourselves!

Blessings to you,
Barbara

 

I am so very grateful for my session with Mona. I am not a beginner to this world and I have never before met anyone with her talents. The shift that took place during my session was truly life changing. Our time together was the best investment in my emotional and physical health that I could have ever made. It has been a week since my session and I feel truly liberated. This is not a temporary fix, it is the real deal and I feel so very blessed. You are a huge gift Mona and your are a true Pioneer demonstrating the future of healing. I am proud to know you.

Stephanie H

 

Being a Lightworker and healer, I am very sensitive to energy and always careful who I allow into my energy field. I heard Mona on a webinar, immediately resonated with her intuitively knowing her work would help me. After telling her what had been going on with my body, she was immediately drawn to my adrenals. She worked on them for about 10 minutes before moving on to another area. I had not realized my adrenals were exhausted and were the cause of the aching in my lower back. After my session I walked to the living room, the pain from my adrenals was gone!!! It was so nice to be able to walk without that pain. I am so grateful for you and your gifts.

Much gratitude and love, Suzi D

 

My friend and I drove down to Bend, Oregon to experience 4 sessions on the Life Vessel at the Amolite clinic. During our first visit, we had a serendipitous and fortunate experience to hear about Mona Delfino, a highly gifted medical intuitive and shamanic healer. As soon as I heard about her, I felt like the hairs on my arms stood on end and knew I had to meet her. Three days in to the Life Vessel treatments, I had my first session with Mona that was deeply attuned and healing. She was able to discern very quickly the root causes of the issues I was dealing with and offer powerful energetic healing. This unique combination of life vessel treatments with a healing session with Mona had a huge impact. Sessions on the life vessel calmed my nervous system down and helped to establish harmonic resonance at the cellular level. By the time I saw Mona, I felt more open, receptive, and “pliable” to Mona’s messages and to letting go of what no longer served me. Since returning home to Vancouver, Canada, I feel more grounded in calmness, peace, love and self-acceptance which broadened my perspective and perception and increased my receptivity for further transformation in a follow up session with her via skye. I would highly recommend Mona Delfino to anyone seeking growth, transformation, expansion of consciousness and healing. From my personal experience, I believe that combining Life Vessel sessions with a session with Mona has a synergistic effect.

Patrizia
Vancouver, Canada

 
Hi Mona,
I’m so grateful and thankful. The session I had was soooo helpful. First time in years to feel energetic. And no more mini heart attacks at night. I’ve also had interesting experiences since the session.

Gratefully,
Hiroko Ito, Japan
 

I am writing this testimonial to honor Mona Delfino. I have come to know Mona through the most profound healing sessions I have ever experienced. I was deeply moved by her ability to look right into my soul and tap into the issues and challenges that have been affecting me, not just on a physical level, but on many levels. As a result my physical issues diminished and I am able to “see” and “feel” with more clarity. I am now empowered, enlightened and energized. Mona ignited a spark within me. This caused an awakening, which in turn motivated me to remember that the answers are within and have been there all along. With Mona’s guidance and healing I was able to know, understand and accept this life changing realization. I now know who I am and how I could, with confidence, truly shine my light out into the world.

Thank you Mona for having the courage to use your gifts for the good of all. Even when I am listening to Mona speak online or when reading one of her books, her words are still powerful and they usually pertain to something relevant to me at the moment.

I am deeply grateful for Mona’s grace, joy, enthusiasm, dedication, love, laughter and energy healing abilities that help raise humanity’s consciousness to levels beyond the moon and stars.

With much gratitude and love,
Cheryl F.

 

Not only is Mona a dear friend she is one of the most amazing healers I have ever encountered. Her intuition of the body, mind, and spirit will bring wellness and understanding if you allow her abilities to be part your experience. She is truly blessed in these techniques. As I have said to others her healing is that of multiple healing energies, spiritual and universal, chiropractic and massage with a sprinkling of shamanic and cosmic intuition.
Ken Landis, October 2015

Greetings Awesome Mona,
First of all, please let me express my heartfelt gratitude for the services you render and all you do to assist mankind. My session was awesome….the pain in my throat, back and chest is null and void.
I am truly grateful….I am overwhelmed with joy. Thank you very much.
Donna Morrison

testimonialpageThanks for everything, Mona! My stomach knots/anxiety have left! Thanks for sharing your gift with me.
Melissa

Life altering moments happen rarely. I share this personal moment to show my gratitude for Mona but more importantly to pay it forward in hopes someone else will benefit as well from her gifts. My sister passed away a year ago and it is without question a prolific moment that destroyed me but is defining my new life. I saw Mona last fall and found a sense of peace that sustained me for a while. That didnt last because of me. I was not ready to change. I was not ready to let go. I was not ready to be real with myself and how I feel.

Fast forward a year. I know it seems like a long time but time is a relative term. I let my hurt, my pain, my life overwhelm me to a point that was not only debilitating but dangerous to my health and well being.

Mona began to heal me and then something miraculous occured for her and for me. My sister started speaking through her and used her as a conduit to heal me. I have never felt such peace, pure love and energy. I am not sure many people get to experience how I felt and now feel. It was powerful! Gratitude is a word we use when we are grateful….this was more than a word. Mona, I know I am blessed because of you and through you. XO

Much love always!
Va

Hi Mona,

After my first appointment with Mona Delfino, I knew I had finally found a new way of relating to my body that would change my life forever. I had seen many MD’s, and specialists only to be told “go home and live the best you can until it’s over”. Then I found a naturopath whom helped me an enormous amount. She said there is something we are not quite getting too, and her testing said it has to do with fear. As Mona and I worked together, everything she said resonated so true within me that I knew we were on the right track. Finally, someone who understood the depth of mind, body, spirit work I still needed and wasn’t afraid to say exactly what I needed to hear. Her technique opened my eyes & mind, I was able to understand why my body was reacting the way it was and start working on how to fine tune aspects of my life to gain the best healing possible.

Friends and family are already commenting about the improvements they are noticing. Working with Mona has been a blessing, she is truly gifted.
– Pamela Park
Ephrata Washington

 

I just got out of a session with Mona and as I am walking out of my bedroom to the living room I can feel that my posture is straighter then I have felt in a very long time. Not to mention I can actually feel like my back has no tension in it. Before my session I was tired and my back hurt and I was not even sure I was up to the session. And for me not to be up for energy work is like a dog not up for a bone! I can’t even tell you how impressed and amazed I was when she pointed out two names of two people whom have had significant meaning in my life during the session. One I really didn’t think I still had any attachment to and the other one was not even directly related to me but I was carrying stuff around that I was not even aware of!

Before I write a book here; I would just like to say that right now I honestly feel like I am literally in a much better place then I was before my session with Mona. I had one session with her a long time ago and remember feeling like I was literally flying after my session. The other thing that is amazing with my working with Mona is when I can feel something going on in my body and then she tells me that , that is where she is working. I can feel my body shifting as she is working on it energetically and it is quite the moving experience! When she picked up on the two things I ate before my session that was just mind blowing! And then telling me to eat strawberries and corn while I have just been craving them recently was quite impressive as well! Of course, I do have to thank spirit, and both of our Angels and Guides for being with us as well, especially since Mona did point out , that , that is what has been getting me through such a rough journey! I did forget to tell her in the session, that yes, I am aware of the most beautiful angels and guides that are there for me when nobody else is! And now I have Mona to add to that list! Thank you so much Mona, from my heart to yours!
Many blessings,
Lisa Gagne
 

Thank you Mona, after our session, I slept great, today I woke up feeling free of pain. Your Energy healing is amazing…Keep doing your Angelwork.
Pam Drinnon
 

Mona,
I wanted to thank you for our session today. I am already reaping the benefits from it. I honestly haven’t felt this “light” and excited about life in a long time.
With Gratitude,
Stacy

 

I had a dream that felt so real that my heart was a crystal with a beautiful crystal blue energy eminating from it. My chest felt so full of wonder I couldn’t sleep the rest of the night! Look out world – I am alive!! Love to you,
Debbie B.

It was a joy working with Mona. I felt very relaxed and at ease. Plus, my recent ultra sound showed a reduction in the size of my fibrod 6cm to 3cm, that was great news. I will continue to work with Mona.
Cherise

It is so true that we are all on a “set” path- I am eternally grateful to God that YOU are part of my path of life and healing. So grateful for you Mona. I am SO exited about your Education Center in Portland that you are planning and forming. Your careful and thoughtful planning for this wonderful center is truly part of your destiny- I can feel this within my spirit.
Diana

I have known Mona for years and have had the pleasure AND joy to experience her ‘work’ on many occasions. I’ve always walked away much better off, physically and emotionally than when I walked in. In July 2015 I was diagnosed with breast cancer, DCIS (ductal carcinoma in situ) in my left breast. It was non-invasive and slow growing, and the treatment was surgical removal. Chemotherapy could not treat this type of cancer. By September, through further testing and imaging we discovered a tumor in the right breast, diagnosed as HER2. The protocol for this one was 6 rounds of chemo. I was torn, part of me wanted to avoid the nasty chemo at all costs and have Mona and my naturopath take care of me. It wasn’t just me though, I had a husband and two kids to consider. The protocol was proven to reduce tumors and had been successful for years. I chose the chemo AND my girl Mona. In our session we discovered (of course, as one usually does with Mona) there was a greater lesson that was being delivered with this cancer. I wanted to make sure that the chemo took care of the tumor, but didn’t take a toll on my body. Mona went to work and made it so the chemo was ‘my friend’ and spent some time with each cancer doing what she does best! I can say that my side effects were very minimal and when I had my MRI to determine how well the chemo was working, well there was no sign of either cancer! Both of them were gone. My oncologist was thrilled that the tumor had responded so well on the right, but had no explanation for the DCIS on my left. She explained that chemo doesn’t usually effect that type of cancer and was a bit perplexed. Of course, I could explain it, the stronger of the two medicines took care of it. I have no doubt in my mind Mona had her ‘conversation’ with my body and helped convince that cancer to take a hike. I am blessed to call her friend. I love her energy, just her enthusiasm for life and what she does is contagious. I am grateful for her energy work, because it is authentic, palpable and effective. I am inspired about the work she is doing to educate others about their bodies and the connections we have with each other, our universe and beyond. She is one magnificent healer indeed!

Anne M.

This wondrous planet of ours provides a singular training ground on so many levels, does it not? And we sought it out, and know to the very depths of our soul that we are grateful for the opportunity to incarnate here into physical bodies that can experience everything from the highest high to the lowest low. The human body – in all its forms – so simple and yet so complicated.

It is a beautiful, beguiling enigma. And most of us are still so very hard on these God given vessels of light as we habitually allow our ego-driven thoughts to devolve into destructive patterns of self-abuse, as we cling to familiar vibrational patterns of self-loathing and shattered confidence that can manifest in so many
physical and psychological ways. How fortunate, then, are we that amongst our number exist select souls uniquely oriented and trained to facilitate one’s singular and profound evolution back into the light. It is a divine plan, and Mona Delfino is such a soul with a spirit possessed of a rare and invaluable mastery of and insight into energy and the mechanics of quantum healing. To the extent you permit it, you participate, you listen and you observe, you will discover that she can shine the light of truth into every aspect of your body, physical and otherwise. Assigning her a status as a “medical intuitive” does not do her justice; it is too limiting a moniker. With humility and grace, with expertise and brilliance, with caring and love, and with a fierceness borne of her own multi-dimensional indigenous traditions, she is a cosmic scientist and warrior that will fight for you while honoring the bravery of every person that crosses her threshold seeking to heal and journey into Self.

If you are here, you have found this cosmic shaman for a reason – when the student is ready to embrace personal healing, the master appears to facilitate that healing. Mona is that master, that quantum healer: she feels the bone and recalls for you the memory through lifetimes that manifests into pain, the light of consciousness now dissolving the source of such pain; she scans the liver, and discerns the erratic vibrational pattern and its cause while transmuting it into balance; she reviews the brain, singling out the elusive wave patterning that is promoting depression, and then adjusts the energetic imbalance; she assesses the blood, and then pinpoints the toxin and its source, eradicates it, while ultimately balancing pH and smoothing flow.

But do not lull yourself into thinking she is to do all the work for you. Each of us must ultimately own our recovery and maintain the vibrations of balance and ascension. Mona is both the cosmic sleuth and the quantum healer: she will identify the imbalances, expose the source, and, in her words, recall for the body how to “balance the alchemy.” But it is up to each of us to accept her work, to learn, to feel balance, to maintain balance, and to ascend further through our own work, through our own conscience determination.

I breathe. I breathe deeply. I breathe deeply from within, from the heart, and allow. And it is my intent to hold and raise my vibrational patterning per the path of my soul. It is with profound gratitude to Creator, to Self, to Pele and to the Fire, and to Mona that I share this reflection on my time with Mona. ~Namaste. Mahalo.
Rebecca, Colorado, USA August 2015

___________________________________________________

I have chosen to write this testimonial on a spiritual healing, to give others encouragement to hang in there and to think of all of those “dead ends” as flotation devices to keep us going until the real rescue comes:
I have been on this spiritual quest for 20+ years. I’ve had daily meditation and yoga practices, participated in transformative White Tantric Yoga, been certified as a master level practitioner in Karuna, Usui, and Seichim Reiki, obtained my certification in Reconnective Healing and Past and Between Lives Regression Hypnotherapy. I have learned and applied biogeometry, studied quantum physics, practiced shamanic journeying, and dabbled in Wicca. I’ve had cranial sacral therapy, energy work, transpersonal counseling, regression hypnotherapy sessions, and read a shitload of daily affirmations.So, what did I have to show for all of this? A lot. In my head. Yes, in my head, where it wasn’t doing anyone a damn bit of good, especially me. Throughout all of my journeys and one dark night of the soul after the other, I essentially remained the same. I kept the same patterns. I encountered the same blocks, day after day, month after month, and year after year. I had decided that I would never “get it”. I was eternally blocked, disconnected from source, from my soul. And it was my fault. I had failed time after time to “get it”.

Enter Mona…During my latest and greatest dark night, I happened upon Mona’s website. I don’t remember what link I followed to get there, but I do remember immediately emailing her to request an appointment. As is often the case when things are meant to be, she had an opening the next day. I had 3 phone appointments and most recently attended a private retreat with Mona where the big breakthrough finally happened. I would love to tell you that it was all roses and rainbows and that I was in bliss the whole time. Nope. It was hard, really really hard. As Mona brought my blocked energy to the light, she put words to those blocks that brought all of my knee jerk reactions into play. I wanted to flee, I wanted to hide. Quite frankly, there were moments that I wanted to throw up and go home. But there was this thread. This blessed thread that tied me to the light, that tied me to Mona, that told me to hang in there and push through or rather, to allow it. And I did. And it worked. My blocks are gone. The gift that is Mona, cleared all of my blocks, even the ones I didn’t know counted as blocks, even the one’s I didn’t know were there.

I must also include a few other observations before I conclude: Mona has this deep respect for her clients. She hand tailored the whole retreat for me, based on my personality and the way I process information. She knew that I needed an unstructured approach. She intuitively knew just when to push and when to pull back and let me process. Instead of reacting to my ego’s protests, each time, she patiently held the space until I was ready to move forward.

My heart is open today. It feels really weird and wonderful, as this is something I had not yet experienced in this lifetime. I honestly didn’t believe it was possible to get through the blocks that prevented it’s opening. I am forever grateful to Mona Delfino. She was my KEY. I only wish that there was a lockshop to which we could take Mona and replicate a copy of her for everyone.

With much gratitude, Michelle, The Pacific Northwest – July 2015

___________________________________________

Prolific…that’s one really good word to describe Mona.
…Mona’s techniques and abilities assisted me in believing more of the really good aspects of my life. Her energy readings are amazingly accurate. With her uncanny focus and insight, she helped me know what my spirit and body needed to sustain and balance highly stressful challenges. Mona helps you proclaim abundance and growth in your life.
Thank you for reading and listening to my recommendation. It is my great desire that you allow Mona into your life to help you as she helped me.
Jane
____________________________________________________

My precious 11 year old dog Cody had emergency surgery to remove a soccer ball tumor from his abdomen cavity. The dogsurgery was successful, doctor would call me with the pathology report and Cody would have to remain in the hospital for two days. During this time, a couple of dear friends referred me to Mona. We were able to connect when Cody came home a couple of days later by phone. As Mona worked her energy down Cody, she was also telling me bits and pieces about how Cody was feeling, how connected he was to me, his likes and his dislikes. Now, back up to the part where I said that this was over the phone…not Skype…but, talking on the phone. Mona was point perfect with each and every thing she said about Cody. It was just as if she was sitting beside us and the healing was as much for me as it was for him!

At the same time, I watched in amazement as my dog suddenly became relaxed and comfortable (even though he had a 10 inch incision on his abdomen). Mona told me the doctors will tell me the tumor was cancer but to say no to any chemo. Again, she was correct. At our two week appointment, the doctor told me that with this type of cancer, Cody had only weeks to live, a couple of months TOPS without chemo. Cody and I left the hospital and I promised him we would not return. I wasn’t going to put him through that. That was OVER 3 months ago.
Last night I had a check in with Mona. Yep, Cody was happily at my side, tail wagging, eyes full of life and love. Mona told me how healthy Cody was among many other wonderful delights about him and his daily life. One being she said Cody loves the yellow flowers in my backyard. I laughed because every time I let him outside, he has to stop at this one plant to sniff…only when it produces a flower. This has been going on for years!!
I thank Mona for not just the physical gift of Cody’s life…but, for the many layers of gifts she has given the both of us. I have an entire new look on life and consider each and every day a gift. What started out as a phone call in desperation…became a HUGE game changer for me and my sweet Cody. Thank you!!
_________________________________________________________

Mona, the healing from you was an amazing shift! Straight after the healing I was VERY tired for the next few days, but I also noticed it was a tiredness that made me just want to BE. I’d never felt that Beingness before, that was the only word I could describe it to myself!…a sense of peace & stillness. I was still able to do things I had to do, but with “whatever’s next” kinda attitude. It was kinda weird & wonderful to be in that state 😀 Thank you so much.
I also been getting a little more client flow 🙂 as well as feeling that I can BE my ‘true’ self, ie able to speak my truth, more confident in myself, truly! There’s no ego attach!…that’s the thing! I’m amazed!
Jasmine, Australia
_______________________________________________________

Hi Mona,
Thank you so much for the session today! It was incredibly powerful and so right on for Brady. He LOVED you! You so greatly encouraged him with your presence, energy, love, intuition and healing spirit. What a gift!
Julia
____________________________________________________________________

Mona is the healer that I’ve been looking for. My mind knew that “everything is energetic” as information, but she showed it to me simply and graciously via SKYPE ! While I was in Japan and she was in Hawaii ! I heard her talk on the online show one day, providing many educational information on energy. Everything she said made sense and felt so right that I had to ask for a session over skype right away. Then, she proved it to me over skype that everything is really ENERGETIC. She opened up my lungs and brought the lung capacity rise as I had such shallow breathing. Then pushed my stomach down to where it’s supposed to be, then went ahead and removed old patterns in cell memories that stayed around head, neck and all the way down to the lower back along the spine. While she did all this, I could actually feel each procedure occurring physically, as if she was putting hands on me. I felt heat running through my body during the whole session and the energy in the room also changed. She also explained all the reasons why my body was in such condition and where it came from – my chiledhood. Of course everything was right. I’ve been facing these issues for last 5 years and she cleared it in just one session ! She supported to let go of the thick, dense emotion of sorrow from my lower back. After a little while, it was released and I was free, feeling like a feather! After having the session with Mona, I knew through my body that everything is energy and putting intent as well as recognition is important, and I’m so fascinated that I finally got this truth. Her energy work taught me through my body ! She opened a new door to my life in most amazing way. Mona, thank you for being who you are. I’m deeply moved by your sincere, wholehearted work of wonder and your generosity. You’re so inspiring. I’m already looking forward to be in touch with your energy- or my energy with yours- again. – Thank you, thank you, thank you.
– Rieko

_____________________________________________________________

Mona,Mona,Mona-The Shaman-The Intuitive-The Healer-The Truth-Giver-The Awakener-My Hero–I met Mona a year ago-I had some physical issues that I only trusted her wisdom to handle-I was sent to her by spirit after listening to her lecture on-line–It was that knowing that she would guide me to my healing and she did. In June of 2013,I started to notice a rash under my arms and I started to search for relief on line -what was it-what to use-I suffered all summer with it. In Sept of this year I still had it and it had now spread to other parts of my body and was completely difficult not to scratch it-everything was itching-my head,my lips,my ears and the torso of my body—Doctor said-it was anti-fungal-told me what to buy and I started to use the cream and it actually spread more from the cream—what to do–Call Mona–I knew I had to get the answers as to what was going on inside in order to heal it—Mona said right away–It’s your nerves–I was not at all conscious of being nervous–As a matter of fact-I was a nervous person all my life-but now,my life is so simple,so easy and so un-nerve-racking that I had to really search for this truth-This was an old pattern that I discovered hiding in my unconscious that wanted relief and recognition and guess what–In three days -the rash was 95% gone-I had suffered for three months and in three days this wise shaman had my rash healed-no medication-no creams just SPEAKING TRUTH-I love this girl-she is my sister in this life-A woman who I respect and will trust her with All my ailments-I feel free in knowing that she will guide me to MY truth–I just have to listen and trust her wisdom Thank You Mona for all that you are and do.
Sally
_______________________________________________________

Hi Mona, I have not slept that well in years and years. I just slept,the whole night. usually I wake up with achy arms and they are bent and over my head. I guess I bend them up during the night in tension. This morning no pain! This electric nerves thing has been going on for years and … I had decided it was just that I was a sensitive person who could no longer take estrogen. For years I took Ativan to be able to sleep because the nerves just kept me awake. I was able to get off it just this year but the nerves were just as loud. I’ve been learning to live with them. I am so relaxed and happy today, taking Bach rescue and feeling like a new way of living is unfolding. I also am not congested very much. I’m still a little groggy actually, but it’s a good grog. I’m loving this healing and it is just beginning I think. you are amazing….really amazing….a true miracle worker….thank you so much.

__________________________________________________________________

After the session, I felt so great, energised and happy. The next day was different. I felt tired,heavy. I felt pain all over my body. Then it got better and better until I felt great again….even though I sometimes still feel pain on the lower left front side of the body .I feel more confident, energised. I find that I can be more decisive too!! That is a big change!

It’s as if I feel better with myself and I feel I don’t have to always do something …..like , you know,keeping busy,busy…like a human doing instead of a human being.You have worked on balancing the negative energy of my name to a more positive energy.I think that has helped me to look at life more positively.

_________________________________________________________________

Meeting Mona is like pressing the GREEN, GO button!

Being with Mona can be many things to many people. In the retreat you never know what to expect as it’s personal to you. It was a complete leap of faith to travel to see her…but so worth it!

I felt completely comfortable and in a safe and respectful place…as you would feel with being with a therapist. My experience encompassed great conversation, open dialogue, body work that was beyond incredible. It resulted in the ability of releasing old emotions, healing of pain, anxiety, health issues that I thought I would have forever.

Mona meet me when I believed I was just spinning my tires in the sand. My signal lights in life were RED (STOP) and YELLOW (CAUTION)…she helped change it to GREEN (GO). I now have started living again, not the old way but with a new empowerment, confidence, appreciation and gratitude for who I am.

Mona taught and healed with the understanding that the pains we feel are contrived from years of memories that festered and caused self defeating pain. Mona allowed the acknowledgement of those feelings, without actually having to go through years of analysis. I was able to remember and let them go painlessly and effortlessly.

It took me time to process all of what occurred within the retreat…and I suspect it will take longer to realize the full aspect. However, I can only write that I’m happy and grateful to have had the opportunity. Mona’s magnetic and dynamic personality, enjoyable storytelling, along with being the best healer I have ever encountered, has been an honour and priveledge.

Spending time with Mona was the best use of time and money I have spent. I am now back on the highway again, with new rubber and pavement…no longer spinning my tires and now seeing GREEN GO lights ahead. ~ Love ya girl!
Laurie

_______________________________________________

Dear Mona,
I am currently writing a self-help guide and below is me sharing our experience. Even though this is not mentioned in my guide. I believe this guide would not be written without your work. Thank you for your loving support.
Love, Sam
Stored Physical Emotions:
Our physical body stores suppressed emotions. In most cultures, children are taught to shut up and behave as they are told. Each suppressed emotion is stored throughout our body. These stored suppressed emotions restrict our energy source from freely flowing throughout our body and over time chock the flow of source energy down to physical disease. This disease manifests as aches, pains, and eventually become chronic or terminal illnesses. There is one exception to this belief, which is environmental toxicity. Our physical bodies are not able to assimilate environmental toxicity and this toxicity will overpower our natural immune system and destroy organs. I suspect chronic or terminal illness in children, if not hereditary or caused from environment toxicity is past life karma meant for helping someone else’s awareness on their individual journey. Every human experience has a purpose and as our awareness evolves, it will become apparent that there are no accidents. Every experience is part of the grand plan for our individual journey. Once we understand that there are no mistakes, accidents, or bad luck, we use these experiences to understand or own purpose. I believe we all have a purpose and by tapping into our inner truth, we will live our purpose and by living this wonderful purpose, we become blessed with love and fulfillment.

My personal experience with manifesting disease by suppressed emotions has been chronic fatigue, back and neck muscle pain and prostrate problems. Most of my adult life I have experimented with traditional and alternative healing practices with no relief until I was introduced to a shaman Mona Delfino. In the past year, I have had seven, two-hour sessions with Mona and to date, my prostrate tests are normal and 80 % of my fatigue, neck and back muscle pain is gone. In the 1970’s Rolfing was popular for removing stored suppressed emotional energy. Rolfing is a method of intense painful muscle manipulation and during this process, it releases blocked suppressed emotions. This process is extremely exhausting from the physical manipulation and the emotional release, not to mention the high cost of this therapy. My experience with Mona is, we meet and connect our energies by sharing our inner truth for around 15 minutes, and then I lay on her massage table face down, fully clothed and relaxed. I call in my guardian angels including Jesus Christ for assistance. Mona has a special gift beyond my ability to explain. I am not sure what Mona is experiencing other than she knows exactly how to correct my current health issues by touch or intuitive physical manipulation. This physical manipulation is never painful and I feel energy moving throughout parts of my body that is being treated. After we are through with my backside, I roll over and we continue with the front side of my body. I feel the energy is flushing disease and suppressed emotional trauma from my body like an internal high-pressure fire hose of energy streaming out my outer limbs. Periodically, in my lower calf, ankle area the energy flow is restricted similar to a reduced pipe size that cannot handle the flow of a large pipe under the same volume and pressure. During this incredible experience, I will have uncontrollable physical and emotional verbal release. After the session is completed, I feel in awe of this incredible experience and extremely appreciative and thankful. The remainder of the day is for rejuvenation and appreciation. My loving appreciation for Mona will always be cherished. What a wonderful gift.

_____________________________________

Mona, what can I say of a person who blows my mind at the age of 80? I feel so young and vibrant again after our 1 session. My platelet count, according to the doctors, was very high and in the danger zone. They couldn’t tell me why. I had been scheduled for another appointment and talked to you just before I went back to get checked again. You were able to tell me why it was high, and I know now that it has been my ways in behavior this whole time. I was shocked at how much you knew about me all the way in Oregon and never meeting me before! I have talked to many healers in the past, but no one could target me like you. I went back and had my check up and the platelet count had gone back to normal. I’m so pleased and learned about myself and how to enjoy, not push,and how to listen and relax. It’s just profound with how I feel. I can’t thank you enough for helping me get my like back in balance!! I love you girl!
Faith in Connecticut
_________________________________

When I go to see Mona, it’s like being transformed. Within an hour or so, my voice deepens and my eyes sparkle, I become relaxed, but energized too; lightened. I first started going to her for physical discomfort. Now I go to have my inner self, my natural self, tuned up. Have you ever had a hint of how good the real you can feel? If the answer is no, then you have never had a treatment by Mona.
Sharon C. from the Oregon Coast, on the Planet Earth
_________________________________

Your compassion and concern for the planet and humans is huge. Thank you for all you are doing!It has been a long time since anyone has taken a genuine interest in me and so greatly assisted me on my journey of healing and re-inventing myself. I greately appreciate the incentive I have recieved from you in moving into a new direction. ~Brightest Blessings, Beverly in Bend
________________________________________

I enjoyed my time with you and feel so much lighter! I want you to know how much I appreciate your time and gift of insight and healing. Through you I have been able to see what has been clouding my “vision” & I know doors will continue to keep opening for a more clear insight to my purpose and path.
~ Love, Kat, Portland
________________________________________
Last night was so powerful, I could not sleep. I felt so much Gratitude and Love in my Heart. For the first time I can remember I felt Whole. Mona you are an Angel that has incarnated on Earth to help the rest of us complete what we have come to experience, that is to know we are Whole. What a gift you hold, to be able to help others that are looking for Peace and Wholeness within. What a blessed gift you gave to me last night. I don’t think people truly know what it is to be Whole. We are so busy with our life’s trying to please others. We keep ourselves blinded from who we truly are. We all are Blessed Loving Spirit’s evolving through the Spiral of life opening to the One within and throughout. If you are seeking guidance and are not sure where to go here is where you need to be. Mona is highly gifted and skilled. She has had lifetimes of experience and knowledge to guide her. Trust me, what I came away from in my session was priceless. I will add I have tried many modalities looking for help. I am so thankful I was guided to Mona. She literally lifted a weight that has been with me for lifetimes. A final note to those that are just opening to your Spiritual being. The work starts within. You must do the work if you are to truly be free. It is through the work you will find the meaning of life. It is a journey the soul takes so the soul will know what it is to be Whole. What a Beautiful thing it is once you reach that state of self realization. It’s about opening of the Heart and healing. We have ignored the Heart far to long it is time it is time. Thank you Mona you are a shining star. 🙂
~ Love and Peace Renee
________________________________________

Diana, the Grandmother of Elysia, has just recieved this video from her daughter Erin in Houston . The 17 month old baby girl that I was asked to work with, is now walking in her crib to get the mobile!! This child had absolutely no motor function 2 weeks ago and doctors have not been able to find a reason why she wasnt crawling or walking. I have worked with her twice, long distance, and mostly on the brain with the recognition of the read…. a past life that immobilzed her in 1927 and left her broken and dying of internal injuries. She is in this video as of today, November 4th 2011, walking! I had to share this great news with you… a testimonial as well as a major long distance healing!!!! 🙂 YAY!!!! Mona~ P.S. The grandmother wrote this below, but sent 2 videos…one of her pulling herself up by herself and the other…this one!!! Her words to me were…”She has never done this before! Walking in her crib to get her mobile…WOW!” 🙂
~ Diana Anderson Roseburg , Oregon
______________________________________

Mona, Please accept my heartfelt thanks and gratitude for my healing session. It was so uplifting and life changing! My head sensations have practically disappeared. ‘Thank you’ just doesn’t seem to be enough. I was blessed to have found you. It is so comforting to talk to someone who is so grounded and divine. I am working through all your suggestions and the results have
been amazing. You are an inspiration and a blessing! What a gifted healer you are. Love and light, Debbie

_________________________________

“Mona was recommended to us by a relative almost 12 years ago and we have been so happy with the results we wouldn’t go anywhere else! The difference between Mona and other LMT’s is that she is one of the most positive, passionate, and energetic people we have ever met. She is genuine. Mona honestly cares about each and every individual she works on and takes pride in being able to make a difference in their well being. I know without a doubt that she has helped me with my athletic career as well as the minor tension and stress related problems of normal day life that most people experience.” –
~ Sally and Heather of Eugene, OR
______________________________________

“When I lived in Eugene, OR, I was given a Gift Certificate for a massage with Mona in 1993. That was 13 years ago. I had appointments with Mona for my hip pain and back until Mona moved to Bend… [T]hen one day recently I saw an article in “The Register Guard” newspaper that talked of a class she was giving here. I was so glad to see this, and called her to make an appointment with her while she was in town. All the trouble I’d had in my hip became worse when the doctors sent me to physical therapy. I just couldn’t hardly walk upstairs. So when I found Mona again, and had her work on me, once again I was amazed at how there was absolutely NO PAIN!!! This was 4 months of agony in my hip! Today, my hip is still pain free. To top it off, another testimonial that I feel impelled to share is about “shingles” I’ve had for 3 years. The “hot grease burning sensation” on the left side has been practically unbearable. Mona worked on it the last time I saw her and told me where it came from physically in my body, and I became pain free from Shingles for 30 straight hours!!! The meds I’ve taken have obviously masked the pain and just can’t take away the cause of the pain, therefore, it develops into a worse case later. I’m 74, and an absolute true believer in Mona and her work. I have not had hip or back surgery due to it. She is a miracle worker.”~ Marie G. of Southerlin, OR
___________________________________________

Dear Mona, My partner and I wanted to tell you just how much we appreciate your help. As you know, when we first came to you, Pam was very ill. She was suffering from severe stomach pains from medications that she had to take for various other ailments such as arthritis, migraines, muscle aches. I had my own chronic pains and reoccurring bouts of illnesses. After Pam’s first healing treatment it was miraculous. Instead of crawling, or hobbling to the bathroom the next morning as she usually did, Pam stood upright and walked normally. She did not even realize it. I was shocked and thought maybe I was seeing things but as she walked back to the bed I was convinced. I also was very excited to have my own treatment. My treatment was a similar and the results were again amazing. A finger that hadn’t closed tightly in 18 months suddenly clamped. Pain in my shoulder was gone as was a chronic pain in my hip. Even though we did not have the chronic pains reoccur, we decided that we both wanted a second treatment before we came back to the states. We both felt so good after that first treatment that we felt a second treatment would cement the ‘physical sanity’ that followed the treatment. I call it ‘physical sanity’ because the healing instilled an energy and balance in our bodies. Instead of the pain, we had positive energy. Not jittery energy; calm, confident energy. The kind of energy that allows one to become what they want to be. This energy is a life giving, happy energy that has permeated our lives since the healing. Since receiving your treatments, neither of us has required any medications. We can’t thank you enough. Please feel free to share this letter with others. We are recommending all our friends and family come to see you. It is definitely worth the plane fare to Hilo. ~ Highest Regards, Debra
___________________________________________

I am writing this after taking several days for everything which has begun to happen settle in a bit…wow! I can feel the Earth under my feet once again and I can feel my chi grow more organized and strong each day. Mona, what an amazing being you are! So many of my “problems” I was beginning to become resigned to, no longer, thank you very much. I know now I can restore my energies and am happily about the task with your showing me the path and by maintaining the balance you restored. I am almost giddy at the wellspring as my connection with Gaia is healed. I hope my love and appreciation are rippling the aether for all you have done. Finally and perhaps most importantly I wish to honor you as the Master you are. I am no stranger to the energies of creation or those gifted in its perception/ manipulation. In 40+ yrs of being aware of this as a reality I have been from Alaska to Bolivia and met Shaman, healers and Medicine men and women. Some were Char-le-Tan, others had some gifts, some used their gifts carnally or for ego and I have met a very few who were gifted masters. In all my experience I have never met a more masterful understanding and fine control of these gifts than what I saw in our short time together with you. I am so honored our paths have crossed thanks to a fortuitous meeting at a holiday inn. No coincidences there. My sweet Tam, what a gift she is in my life, without her being whom she is we may never have met. No coincidences. It is my sincerest hope our paths continue to intersect and from our meeting develops a kinship of like minds and a friendship of the heart. I write you with great love and respect. ~ Jim F.

___________________________________________

I have had the distinct pleasure of meeting Mona this week-end. She had me sitting on the edge of my seat, listening to her very intently and it reminded me that I make a huge impact with people and have tons to offer those that want it. She is a HUGE resource and a person that anyone that meets her will realize she is a real gem. The real McCoy if you will. She gives you a different paradigm and the impact is something along the lines of the vastness of the Grand Canyon. It is very deep and beautiful and as you grow the impact will grow. The time you invest with Mona is priceless.
Mona here is to you and those lives that you will impact into the future!! ~ Paul W.

___________________________________________
Mona I can’t thank you enough for the powerful healing work you did on my 80 yr. old father. The doctors were stumped as to what put him into the hospital and it was so sudden. It literally happened overnight and we were worried he wasn’t going to make it. He went from an 80 yr. old man to a 93 yr. old without any explanation. Even though they couldn’t figure out what was wrong with him it was like he wanted to die. After you worked on him/his soul, the very next day he had an amazing turn around. The doctors couldn’t believe the “remarkable” turn around that he made overnight. I knew deep inside that it was you. I knew that you had worked on him as that was the only explanation for this sudden improvement in my father without any medical intervention. He is doing so much better now and sounds like his old self. Thank you Mona for all that you do. You are an amazing healer and this world is a better place because of you. ~ With deep gratitude, Jayne D.

___________________________________________

Yesterday I was a sleep walker, enveloped in a box of fear, trying to find my way out but unsure of how to do it. After years of searching for a guide and a healer who was the “real deal”, I finally met Mona. After she worked on me, I quickly discovered the answer to my dis-ease, “Love My Self!” It may sound simple, but allowing myself to do that was difficult because my box kept me bound in expectations, illusion and superficial patterns. with Mona’s healing hands and loving heart, I began to unfold each corner of that box, revealing to myself that I am loved and loving. Today, fear is quickly leaving my life and I am waking up more and more. I am learning of my own power, my own light and that my life is important. Mona’s master connection with the universe continues to amaze me. I would not hesitate to recommend Mona to anyone who values their own physical, spiritual, and emotional health.
~ Lynn
________________________________________

I met Mona last night and through her was able to reconnect to my father – someone I’d only met once in my life. It was profound and deeply affected me. I can’t thank her enough for guidance and love. She is truly amazing. Thank you Mona. You’re the best!

________________________________________
Mona. What can I say. She is my angel. I thank Julia every day for finding her for me. I have lived with chronic pain for many years. I thought this was my life. I was wrong. Thank God. I’m almost pain free. There are many days I’m pain free. At first I wondered how long it would last. I don’t think about that any more.Why not? I know this is just getting better every day. I thought it was my body that was in pain but I found it was my soul that was in pain. I’m crying because I’ve found someone that can find that pain and help me release it. I tell everyone I meet about Mona and her miracles. For Christmas I took a chance and bought Gift Certs for my children. I didn’t realize that my children were in so much pain. This has brought an already close friend, even closer. The gratitude that I have for Mona in my life is overwhelming and brings me to tears. She will always be in my prayers.
~ Lots of Love, Susan, Bend, OR
___________________________________________

Mona is truly amazing. She has helped me through a very difficult time in my life. Her energy healing really works wonders. I am a life-long fan, and not just because she is Sicilian….;0) ~ Warmest regards, Randal
___________________________________________

Dear Mona, my niece sent me an email with your web site. It is so delightful to see your gift is helping so many people. I immediately did some chaka balancing, that I had not done for some time. I had open heart surgery in Dec. 2006, and since then, life has been a challenge. Your special gifts, have awaked new possibilities to me.
Thank you for Sacred Reconnections. Your hope for the world, and understanding the changes taking place within,
are timely inspirational. ~ Bless you, Carolyn