Healing the Healers – Master Class

As I see more and more people wanting to become healers for others, I want to suggest you must be in a state of “being healed” within yourself to be the best for others. This series is designed to teach, inspire, help you recognize your own intelligent attraction and shift to all healing…within and without! It is for everyone!!! We are all healers inside because we were born to participate in life and adhere to the changes we see and feel every day!

You will learn about Universal Law and the “ins and outs” of why, when, who, what and how the Divine works best! You will learn about transference effects and how to detox any energy from others, and how to recognize when it isn’t yours! You will understand aligning yourself to your best self, your higher self, by engaging in the Spiritual law of love and “Do No Harm” first.

Please join us for this amazing offer that is all about you!! You will receive a Certificate of Completion; 2 PDF worksheets; 2 PDF handouts, 2 MP3s, and 3 group calls with a half hour Q&A for each one. PLUS — a 45-minute personal session with Mona!

This offer includes:

  • 3 90-Minute Calls with Mona + 1 60-Minute Q&A call
  • 2 Videos
  • 2 MP3s
  • 2 PDF worksheets
  • 2 PDF handouts
  • A 45-Minute Private Session with Mona
  • A Certificate of Completion

And more!

Call Information

Call 1:

Date & Time: Saturday, February 17th at 1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm GMT

Topic: The “Ins and Outs” of Healing from Universal Law

This call is 90 minutes

Description: This call is one hour of explanation, followed by a half hour of participation and Q&A. We will discuss highly-important and effective ways of understanding how healing really works, what “being aligned” to Spirit in our healing REALLY means, and how to let go of old traditional formats of any negative self-talk. This is an encouraging and inspirational class with true education for becoming a better healer …inside and out!

Call 2:

Date & Time: Saturday, February 24th at 1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm GMT

Topic: Ways to Keep Yourself Healthy from Transference

This call is 90 minutes

Description: Physically, when we help others, we naturally pick up on their energy. Herbs, exercises, knowledge from intent, and many other techniques will be discussed. This class will give you huge pointers on how to interact and still be a strong healer without side effects. You will also have handouts on what you can do at home to detox emotionally and physically. This is vital for anybody in the healing field, and especially for sensitive people.

Call 3:

Date & Time: Saturday, March 3rd at 1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm GMT

Topic: Tools for Wellness

This call is 90 minutes

Description: I will teach you about the most effective forms of healing that I have ever done or witnessed.

  • Crystal Healing
  • Sound and Light
  • The “Ha” breath from Hawaiian Kapuna’s
  • Vibrational Education
  • Energy “Medicine”

Call 4 (Q&A):

Date & Time: Saturday, March 10th at 1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm GMT

Topic: Class conclusion and Q&As

This call is 60 minutes

Out of stock

SKU: HTH Categories: ,